News Stay informed about the latest enterprise technology news and product updates.

2016 Modern Infrastructure Impact Awards nomination form

Nominate technology products here for the 2016 Modern Infrastructure Impact Awards.

The Modern Infrastructure Impact Awards are open for vendor submissions from Sept. 8 through Oct. 2, 2015. A team of experts and editors will narrow down the 10 finalist nominees in each category, then open judging for reader input. Winners will be announced in January.

Read the full Modern Infrastructure Impact Awards criteria and category descriptions.

A product can be nominated in only one category through the form below. Email with any questions.

This was last published in August 2015

Dig Deeper on Converged infrastructure (CI)

Start the conversation

Send me notifications when other members comment.

By submitting you agree to receive email from TechTarget and its partners. If you reside outside of the United States, you consent to having your personal data transferred to and processed in the United States. Privacy

Please create a username to comment.