Modern Infrastructure Impact Awards: Nomination form

Modern Infrastructure editors

The Modern Infrastructure Impact Awards are open for submissions from Sept. 13, 2013 to Sept. 30, 2013.

A team of experts and editors will narrow down the 10 finalist nominees in each category, then there will be open judging for reader input. Winners and honorable-mention finalists will be announced in December.

Read the full Modern Infrastructure Impact Awards criteria and category descriptions.

Email moderninfrastructure@techtarget.com with any questions.

This was first published in September 2013

There are Comments. Add yours.

TIP: Want to include a code block in your comment? Use <pre> or <code> tags around the desired text. Ex: <code>insert code</code>

REGISTER or login:

Forgot Password?
By submitting you agree to receive email from TechTarget and its partners. If you reside outside of the United States, you consent to having your personal data transferred to and processed in the United States. Privacy
Sort by: OldestNewest

Forgot Password?

No problem! Submit your e-mail address below. We'll send you an email containing your password.

Your password has been sent to: